Loading

Image moderation updated

1. First set the operation for all. The default is 'Decide later' to avoid accidentally accepting all.
2. After selecting 'Set all', you can make individual choices with radio buttons.
3: Once the selections are done, click [CONFIRM].
Visible by: Everyone
(more information)

More information

Visible by: Everyone

Attribution + non Commercial

Report this photo as inappropriate

1 comment

@ngélique ❤️ said:

oui j'ai vue que cela avait changer ! merci mon ami ! belle soirée
5 years ago ( translate )